The 2nd officers of ISAE

(2019-present)

The 2nd officers of ISAE were elected during WCAE 2017 as follows:

Honorary President: Prof. Gongtian Shen (China)
President: Prof. Gary Qi (USA)
Vice-Presidents: Mr. Oswaldo Goncalves dos Santos Filho (Brazil) Prof. Andy Tan (Malaysia) Prof. Oleg Viktorovich Bashkov (Russia) Mr. Gerald Lackner (Austria) Prof. Shifeng Liu (China) Prof. Tomoki Shiotani (Japan) Prof. Tomoki Shiotani (Japan) Prof. Rhys Pullin (UK)
General Secretary: Prof. Guanghai Li (China)
Associate General Secretary: Associate Prof. Cherdpong Jomdecha (Thailand)
Secretary: Dr. Zhanwen Wu (China)
Treasurer: Mr. Jingyuan Ji (China)

Archivist: Ms. Junjiao Zhang (China)